I’m a Bammy Awards Nominee!

I am elated to announce that I have been nominated in the Educator’s Voice Award category for the 2nd Annual Bammy Awards. For those of you who are unfamiliar with the Bammy Awards, which are presented by the Academy of Education Arts and Sciences International, it is a cross-discipline honor recognizing educators throughout the education field. The Educator’s Voice Award honorees are selected by popular online vote and will be announced online in June and again at the Bammy Awards red carpet event on September 21st in Washington, D.C. If you would like to vote, please follow the link provided. Thank you for your support and compliments to all the other hard-working and deserving honorees. I am flattered to even have been nominated, which is recognition in and of itself, for doing what I love.

Click here to vote! Voting ends May 15th!

Leave a comment